https://www.1erectathionville.com 1ère Compagnie de Tir à l'Arc de Thionville fr https://www.1erectathionville.com/media/uploaded/sites/3773/association/538dc8425a873_Logo1ereCTA.jpg https://www.1erectathionville.com <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/27/entrainement-libre-631659 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/20/entrainement-libre-631658 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/13/entrainement-libre-631657 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/06/entrainement-libre-631656 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/29/entrainement-libre-631655 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/22/entrainement-libre-631654 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/15/entrainement-libre-631653 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/08/entrainement-libre-631652 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 08 Sep 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/01/entrainement-libre-631651 Entrainement libre ]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/25/entrainement-libre-631650 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/18/entrainement-libre-631649 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/11/entrainement-libre-631648 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 11 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/04/entrainement-libre-631647 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 04 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/27/entrainement-libre-631646 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 27 Sep 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/20/entrainement-libre-631645 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 20 Sep 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/13/entrainement-libre-631644 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 13 Sep 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/09/06/entrainement-libre-631643 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 06 Sep 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/08/30/entrainement-libre-631642 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Entrainement libre]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/08/23/entrainement-libre-631641 Entrainement libre ]]> Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Ecole de tir Jeunes ]]> https://www.1erectathionville.com/evenements/2015/10/31/ecole-de-tir-jeunes-631640 Ecole de tir Jeunes ]]> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:30:00 +0100